Wooster Office

Wooster Office

Phone:
330-345-3991
330-345-3086 (Fax)

Address:
3777 Cleveland Road, Suite B
Wooster, OH 44691

Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Management

Michele FilousMichele Filous, CISR, CPSR 
Territory Manager
michele.filous@bureninsurancegroup.com

Personal Insurance

Sharie JolleySharie Jolley
Personal Account Specialist
sharie.jolley@bureninsurancegroup.com
Mike SanerMike Saner
Personal Account Specialist
mike.saner@bureninsurancegroup.com
 Travis Steiner
Account Specialist
travis.steiner@bureninsurancegroup.com

 Health Insurance

Lael ReitlerLael Reitler, CBC
Health Account Specialist
lael.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com

Claims

Candy DrakeCandy Drake, CISR
Claims Specialist
candy.drake@bureninsurancegroup.com

« View all