Mansfield Office

Mansfield Office

Phone:
419-884-1836
888-958-5495 (Fax)

Address:
2400 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, OH 44907

Hours:
Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Management

 Mark Reitler, CIC, CPCU 
Territory Manager
mark.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com
Becky WollesonBecky Wolleson, CISR
Insurance Operations Manager
becky.wolleson@bureninsurancegroup.com

Personal Insurance

Amanda BlubaughAmanda Blubaugh  
Personal Sales Consultant
amanda.blubaugh@bureninsurancegroup.com
Lisa KegleyLisa Kegley, LUTCF, CISR  
Personal Account Specialist
lisa.kegley@bureninsurancegroup.com
Scott MerrickScott Merrick
Personal Account Specialist
scott.merrick@bureninsurancegroup.com
Lisa FraleyLisa Fraley
Account Associate
lisa.fraley@bureninsurancegroup.com

Commercial Insurance

Dave WirickDave Wirick, CPCU
Commercial Risk Consultant
dave.wirick@bureninsurancegroup.com
Jamie ChristmanJamie Christman
Account Executive (Sales)
jamie.christman@bureninsurancegroup.com

Life & Health Insurance

Lael ReitlerLael Reitler, CBC
Health Account Specialist
lael.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com
Michelle PorterMichelle Porter
Health Account Associate
michelle.porter@bureninsurancegroup.com

Claims

Candy DrakeCandy Drake, CISR 
Claims Specialist
candy.drake@bureninsurancegroup.com

Administration

Amy CrutchfieldAmy Crutchfield
Operations Associate
amy.crutchfield@bureninsurancegroup.com

« View all