Lodi Office

Lodi Office

Phone:
330-948-1375
330-948-3550 (Fax)

Address:
216 Wooster Street
Lodi, OH 44254

Hours:
Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Management

Michele FilousMichele Filous, CISR, CPSR 
Territory Manager
michele.filous@bureninsurancegroup.com

Personal Insurance

Lora CopleyLora Copley, CISR 
Personal Account Specialist
lora.copley@bureninsurancegroup.com
Shelly LawtonShelly Lawton 
Personal Account Specialist
shelly.lawton@bureninsurancegroup.com
Kaitlin OwensKaitlin Owens
Personal Sales Consultant
kaitlin.owens@bureninsurancegroup.com

Commercial Insurance

Renee TerhorstRenee Terhorst, CISR 
Commercial Account Specialist
renee.terhorst@bureninsurancegroup.com
Justin LanceJustin Lance 
Account Executive (Sales)
justin.lance@bureninsurancegroup.com

Life & Health Insurance

Lael ReitlerLael Reitler, CBC
Health Account Specialist
lael.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com

Claims

Candy DrakeCandy Drake, CISR
Claims Specialist
candy.drake@bureninsurancegroup.com

 

« View all