Columbus Office

Columbus Office

Phone:
614-942-1226
614-942-1227 (Fax)

Address:
283 South State Street
Suite 102
Westerville, OH 43081

Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Management

Lynne MooreLynne Moore, CISR
Territory Manager
lynne.moore@bureninsurancegroup.com
 Aaron ForbesAaron Forbes
Director of Sales & Marketing
aaron.forbes@bureninsurancegroup.com
 Justin BurenJustin Buren, AU, CPCU
Director of Branch Production
justin.buren@bureninsurancegroup.com

Personal Insurance

 Ryan Firestone
Personal Sales Consultant
ryan.firestone@bureninsurancegroup.com

Commercial Insurance

Daryl ErdenDaryl Erden
Commercial Risk Consultant
daryl.erden@bureninsurancegroup.com

Life & Health

Keely CummingsKeely Cummings
Life Account Specialist
keely.cummings@bureninsurancegroup.com
Lael ReitlerLael Reitler, CBC
Health Account Specialist
lael.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com

Claims

Candy DrakeCandy Drake, CISR
Claims Specialist
candy.drake@bureninsurancegroup.com

 

« View all