Ashland Office

Ashland Office

Phone:
419-281-8060
419-281-7119 (Fax)

Address:
1101 Sugarbush Drive
Ashland, OH 44805

Hours:
Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Corporate office

Management

Jeff BurenJeff Buren, CIC
Partner
jeff.buren@bureninsurancegroup.com
Tim BurenTim Buren, CIC
Partner
tim.buren@bureninsurancegroup.com
 Justin BurenJustin Buren, AU, CPCU
Director of Branch Production
justin.buren@bureninsurancegroup.com
Aaron ForbesAaron Forbes
Director of Sales & Marketing
aaron.forbes@bureninsurancegroup.com
Becky WollesonBecky Wolleson, CISR
Insurance Operations Manager
becky.wolleson@bureninsurancegroup.com
   Mike Zook
Technical Operations Manager
mike.zook@bureninsurancegroup.com

Personal Insurance 

Cindy LumadueCindy Lumadue, CISR
Personal Account Specialist
cindy.lumadue@bureninsurancegroup.com
Kirstin MehergKirstin Meherg
Personal Account Specialist
kirstin.meherg@bureninsurancegroup.com
Sally RogersSally Rogers
Personal Account Specialist
sally.rogers@bureninsurancegroup.com
Tim SanerTim Saner, CISR
Personal Account Specialist
tim.saner@bureninsurancegroup.com
Denise DhayerDenise Dhayer
Life Account Executive
denise.dhayer@bureninsurancegroup.com

Commercial Insurance

Brianna MackBrianna Mack 
Commercial Account Specialist
brianna.mack@bureninsurancegroup.com
Michelle WorkmanMichelle Workman
Commercial Account Specialist
michelle.workman@bureninsurancegroup.com

Life & Health Insurance

 Aaron ForbesAaron Forbes
Director of Sales & Marketing (Life)
aaron.forbes@bureninsurancegroup.com
Lael ReitlerLael Reitler, CBC
Health Account Specialist
lael.reitler@bureninsurancegroup.com

Claims

Candy DrakeCandy Drake, CISR
Claims Specialist
candy.drake@bureninsurancegroup.com

Administration

Bill TuckerBill Tucker
Operations Associate
bill.tucker@bureninsurancegroup.com
Sandy HydeSandy Hyde
Operations Associate
sandy.hyde@bureninsurancegroup.com

Consultant

Don BurenDon Buren
don.buren@bureninsurancegroup.com

 

« View all